Web development sensibly scalable

Reduce long-term costs with foresight and remain flexible in further development

WordPress

For design studies, prototypes and website content without schematizable data with GeneratePress, YoastSEO & Gutenberg

Laravel & Statamic CMS

Scalable websites with dynamic content or recurring, schematized data, optionally headless with API interface

Backends & SaaS Lösungen

Tailored to your company with your individual workflows for accounting, time recording and much more

Full-Stack Development

Think ahead instead of running behind

Web presences that are maintained in terms of content grow over time, but what effect does this have on costs in the event of a redesign or changed requirements?

We ask such questions together as part of the conception for perfect lifecycle management, because your ROI (return on investment) is also our top priority.

With our sharing code principle, you can significantly reduce your development and cost risk if you wish.

Our promise: Modern Frameworks

Practical Examples

A blog article is published every week, the author wants his short description to be adjusted or there is a request for a different design of the "About the author" after 2 years by the company.

104 Posts = 1 Posts x 52 Weeks x 2 Years

SME A

Copy & pasted the author description into each post due to lack of functionality.

So a change has to happen in 104 blog posts.

Effort: 8.5 hours (5 minutes each change)

SME B

Referenced the author description with a data model for each post.

A change must be made once to the respective, centrally referenced author.

Effort: 5 minutes

Your advantage: Reduction of administrative work and more budget for the further development of your web presence.

It's unwise to pay too much, but it's worse to pay too little. When you pay too much, you lose a little money - that's all. When you pay too little, you sometimes lose everything, because the thing you bought was incapable of doing the thing it was bought to do.

John Ruskin

Visionary of business ethics

WordPress

Suitable for small marketing websites

WordPress is the right solution for us when small websites with blogs are implemented, corporate designs are implemented with existing templates & Gutenberg, or when basic prototypes are needed for design development.

Functions such as SEO, multilingualism or caching are only available using plugins. Here the dose is the poison when it comes to performance or annual, recurring costs of premium plugins, e.g. WooCommerce to actually be able to use it "productively" in the corporate environment.

Our tip: At a certain point, in-house developments based on your requirements make more economic sense than plugins, which only cover 60-80% of your requirements cover. This means you remain independent of subscription models, price adjustments or functionality.

Basic installation without plugins for modern features such as SEO, caching or multilingualism, but with Gutenberg (content editor)

WordPress

Backend

Laravel & Statamic CMS

Remain technologically flexible and scalable

Statamic makes sense when basic WordPress functionalities cannot be covered without plugins, when schematizable and dynamic content or proper media management are in the foreground.

Laravel with Statamic CMS already has functions in the core that are only implemented in Wordpress using plugins, such as: Multilingualism, permission management or blueprints for specific content models.

Your advantage: Remain technologically flexible and scalable regardless whether on the frontend with Vue.js, React, Livewire and Tailwind CSS as well as technological points such as caching, databases, E-commerce or SEO.

Blueprints are a key component of the content modeling process. Inside a blueprint you define your fields, which field types they'll implement, group them into sections if you desire, and define conditions controlling their visibility. The control panel uses blueprints to render publish forms so you can manage content.

Statamic

Backend

Backends & SaaS Lösungen

Your workflow, your individual software

For individual backends with business logic that cannot be represented by classic CMS systems, such as time recording, accounting, ticket systems and much more, we rely on Filament if we develop your web application based on Laravel or replace existing backends in stages.

By using Filament we can be 100% focused on database structures & models, security and Focus on business logic and significantly reduce the costs of UX development. When replacing one Backends, our focus is on existing database structures with data models as far as possible 1:1 to map or optimize - if this is the most economically sensible way.

To refinance your individual backend, you have the option of further developing the web application towards SaaS for your customers after a successful rollout in your company. Of course with separate databases or modules specially adapted to individual customers.

A collection of beautiful full-stack components. The perfect starting point for your next app.

Filament

Backend

Webentwicklung sinnvoll skalierbar

Mit Weitsichtigkeit langfristige Aufwandskosten reduzieren und bei der Weiterentwicklung flexibel bleiben

WordPress

Für Designstudien, Prototypen und Website-Content ohne schematisierbarer Daten mit GeneratePress, YoastSEO & Gutenberg

Laravel & Statamic CMS

Skalierbare Websites mit dynamischen Content oder wiederkehrenden, schematisierten Daten, optional Headless mit API Schnittstelle

Backends & SaaS Lösungen

Zugeschnitten auf Ihr Unternehmen mit Ihren individuellen Workflows für Rechnungslegung, Zeiterfassung und vieles mehr

Full-Stack Development

Vorausdenken statt hinterherlaufen

Inhaltlich gepflegte Webpräsenzen wachsen mit der Zeit, doch wie wirkt sich dies kostentechnisch bei einem Redesign oder geänderten Anforderungen aus?

Bei uns werden derartige Fragen gemeinsam im Rahmen der Konzeptionierung für ein perfektes Lifecycle Management gestellt, denn bei uns steht auch Ihr ROI (Return on Investment) an vorderster Stelle.

Mit unserem Sharing-Code Prinzip können Sie auf Wunsch Ihr Entwicklungs- und Kostenrisiko deutlich reduzieren.

Unser Versprechen: Moderne Frameworks

Beispiel aus der Praxis

Es wird jede Woche ein Blogartikel veröffentlicht, der Autor wünscht eine Anpassung seiner Kurzbeschreibung oder es besteht der Wunsch eines anderen Design des "About the autor" nach 2 Jahren durch das Unternehmen.

104 Beiträge = 1 Beitrag x 52 Wochen x 2 Jahre

KMU A

Hat wegen fehlender Funktionalität die Autorenbeschreibung Copy & Paste in jeden Beitrag kopiert.

Eine Änderung muss also in 104 Blogbeiträgen erfolgen.

Aufwand: 8,5 Stunden (5 Minuten á Änderung)

KMU B

Hat die Autorenbeschreibung mit einem Datenmodell bei jeden Beitrag referenziert.

Eine Änderung muss einmalig beim jeweiligen, zentral referenzierten Autor vorgenommen werden.

Aufwand: 5 Minuten

Ihr Vorteil: Reduzierung des Verwaltungsaufwands und mehr Budget für die Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Webpräsenz.

Leistungen im Überblick

unsere Full Stack Development Themen

Branding & Konzeption

durchgängige Designs und Layouts für eine effizientere Umsetzung

Web-Engineering

mehr als nur Webdesign für den nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihres Projekts

LimeSurvey

Befragungen & Testungen für Mitarbeiter und Kunden mit automatischer Auswertung

Consulting

Unabhängig mit Fokus auf Effizienz und Ihren perfekten Return on Investment

Es ist unklug zu viel zu bezahlen, aber es ist noch schlechter, zu wenig zu bezahlen. Wenn Sie zu viel bezahlen, verlieren Sie etwas Geld, das ist alles. Wenn Sie dagegen zu wenig bezahlen, verlieren Sie manchmal alles, da der gekaufte Gegenstand die ihm zugedachte Aufgabe nicht erfüllen kann.

John Ruskin

Visionär der Wirtschaftsethik

WordPress

Passend für kleine Marketing-Websites

WordPress ist für uns die passende Lösung, wenn kleine Websites mit Blog umgesetzt werden, Corporate Designs mit vorhandenen Templates & Gutenberg umsetzen lassen oder es um grundsätzliche Prototypen zur Designfindung geht.

Funktionen wie SEO, Mehrspachigkeit oder Caching sind nur mittels Plugins verfügbar. Hier macht die Dosis das Gift beim Thema Performance oder jährlichen, wiederkehrende Kosten von Premium-Plugins um z.b. WooCommerce tatsächlich "produktiv" im Unternehemsumfeld einsetzen zu können.

Unser Tipp: Ab einem gewissen Punkt sind Eigenentwicklungen auf Basis Ihrer Anforderung wirtschaftlich sinnvoller als Plugins, welche nur 60-80% Ihrer Anforderung abdecken. Somit bleiben Sie unabhängig von Subscription-Modellen, Preisanpassungen oder Funktionsumfängen.

Basisinstallation ohne Plugins für moderne Features wie SEO, Caching oder Mehrsprachigkeit, allerdings mit Gutenberg (Content-Editor)

WordPress

Backend

Laravel & Statamic CMS

Technologisch flexibel und skalierbar bleiben

Statamic macht dann Sinn, wenn grundlegende Funktionalitäten von Wordpress ohne Plugin´s nicht abgedeckt werden können, schematisierbarer & dynamischer Content oder eine ordentliche Medienverwaltung im Vordergrund steht.

Laravel mit Statamic CMS hat im Core bereits Funktionen, welche bei Wordpress nur mittels Plugin realisiert werden wie z.b. Mehrsprachigkeit, Berechtigungsverwaltung oder Blueprints für spezifische Content-Modelle.

Ihr Vorteil: Technologisch flexibel und skalierbar bleiben egal ob beim Frontend mit Vue.js, React, Livewire und Tailwind CSS sowie bei technologischen Punkten wie Caching, Datenbanken, E-Commerce oder SEO.

Blueprints sind eine Schlüsselkomponente des Content-Modellierungsprozesses. In einem Blueprint definieren Sie Ihre Felder, die Feldtype, gruppieren diese bei Bedarf in Abschnitte und definieren Bedingungen, welche die Sichtbarkeit steuern. Das Control Panel verwendet Blueprints zum Rendern von Formularen in den Sie Inhalte verwalten können.

Statamic

Backend

Backends & SaaS Lösungen

Ihr Workflow, Ihre individuelle Software

Für individuelle Backends mit Business-Logic, welche nicht durch klassische CMS-Systeme abgebildet werden können wie Zeiterfassung, Rechnungslegung, Ticket-Syteme und vieles mehr setzen wir auf Filament, wenn wir Ihre Webanwendung auf Basis von Laravel entwickeln oder bestehende Backends schittweise ersetzen.

Durch den Einsatz von Filament können wir uns zu 100% auf Datenbankstrukturen & -modelle, Sicherheit und Business-Logic fokkusieren und die Kosten für UX-Entwicklung deutlich reduzieren. Beim Ersatz eines Backends liegt unser Fokus darauf, bestehende Datenbankstrukturen mit Datenmodellen weitgehenst 1:1 abzubilden bzw. zu optimieren - sofern dies der wirtschaftlich sinnvollste Weg ist.

Zur Refinanzierung Ihres individuellen Backends besteht die Möglichkeit nach erfogreichen Rollout in Ihren Unternehmen die Webanwendung in Richtung SaaS für Ihre Kunden weiterzuentwickeln. Selbstverständlich mit separaten Datenbanken oder speziell auf Einzelkunden angepasste Module.

Eine Sammlung wunderschöner Full-Stack-Komponenten. Der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihre nächste App.